St Mary School System
CALL
EMAIL

Calendar

PlusPortals

Viking Links
St. Mary School System
St. Mary School System

Contact

St. Mary Middle and High School
1243 Elmdale Road
Paducah, KY 42003

St. Mary Preschool and Elementary School
377 Highland Blvd
Paducah, KY 42003

Main Phone Number: (270) 442-1681
Fax Number: (270) 442-7920

St. Mary School System
Summer Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

Closed June 25th - July 6th

Other times by appointment.


System Director
Eleanor Spry
Ext 273
eleanor.spry@smss.org

Elementary/Preschool Principal
Lisa Clark
Ext 252
lisa.clark@smss.org

Middle/High School Principal
Doug Shelton
Ext 226
doug.shelton@smss.org

Advancement
Ashley Wright
Ext 286
ashley.wright@smss.org

Finance Manager
Robin Mowers
Ext 224
robin.mowers@smss.org

Human Resources
Tammie Horbovetz
Ext 283
tammie.horbovetz@smss.org

Athletic Director
Brad Ehlers
Ext 223
brad.ehlers@smss.org


Contact the Advancement Office to inquire about admissions or to schedule a visit.

© St. Mary School System, All Rights Reserved