MENU

St. Mary Educational Committee (SMEC)

SMEC 18-19

              NAME                                 PARISH                                  EMAIL ADDRESS

Fr. Brad Whistle (Episcopal  Vicar)

St. Thomas More

fr.brad@stmore.org

Chad Willett (Chair)

St. John

slscwillett@gmail.com


 


Stephen Chino

St. Francis de Sales

stephencchino@gmail.com

Susan Curtsinger

St. Thomas More

dscurtsinger@comcast.net

Chris Haas

St. Thomas More

chris.haas@paducahbarge.com

Ayana McKenzie

Rosary Chapel

ayana.mckenzie@ingevity.com

Jamie Paxton

St. Thomas More

jtpaxton@paxtonmedia.com

Pat Roof

St. John

07proof@comcast.net

Stefanie Suazo

St. Francis de Sales

stef_suazo@yahoo.com

Janet Vannatter

St. Thomas More

vannatterj@bellsouth.net

David Wells

St. Francis de Sales

dwellsky@gmail.com

Kelli Yazigi

Non-Catholic representative

kelly_1@comcast.net




Associate Members

 


Ann Flaherty

Superintendent

ann.flaherty@pastoral.org

Eleanor Spry

Director

espry@smss.org

Lisa Clark

ES/Preschool Principal

lclark@smss.org

Doug Shelton

MS/HS Principal

dshelton@smss.org

Leann Thweatt

ES Teacher

lthweatt@smss.org

Sue Hein

MS/HS Teacher

shein@smss.org

Ashley Wright

Advancement

awright@smss.org


                                CLICK HERE FOR
                          Things to Know About Your
                   St. Mary Educational Committee (SMEC)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.